top of page
Edwige-Welter.png
BOLD BROWS.png

 Le microblading sourcils naturels (semi-permanent)- PHI BROWS

microblading institut du derme
microblading institut du derme
diplome phi brows perfection.PNG
skinexpert-certifiedexpert_997bec92-1e96-4190-b81f-ced2473ab46c_1685115599_page-0001.jpg

Trained by Phi Academy Microblading international diploma, by Carole Evrad world champion in 2017 (microblading), and Styliderme in Paris March 2017 permanent makeup (eyebrows, eyeliner, lips. Certificate of Hygiene and salubrity provided by a hygienist in the Paris hospitals 2017.

Improvement in Lyon technique Anna Dermo - 2019 (Hair to hair)

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

PhiBrows is a manual, hyper-realistic technique. The shape of the eyebrows is calculated according to the morphology of the face and the golden ratio (phi 1.618). The technique is intended for anyone over 18 (people under 18 must be accompanied by their parents).

If the skin shows eczema, seborrheic dermatitis, acne, pimples or damage to the eyebrows, seven days before the treatment the client can use the PhiTopic cream which will eliminate the problems. Abrasive treatments such as peels, fruit acids, chemical peels, laser, etc. should be avoided one month before treatment. In addition, one month before treatment, botox or fillers should not be used.

The pigment is applied manually to the surface layer of the dermis. It is determined based on the natural color of the eyebrows and hair. After healing, the pigment may become more nuanced compared to the natural color of the hair. Symmetry is calculated using the PhiBrows application. The lines are always drawn in the direction of the natural growth of the hair in order to obtain hyperrealism.

The treatment is carried out using sterile and disposable tools. The pigments are of the highest quality microblading PhiBrows. Thanks to a clever alchemy composed of mineral and synthetic pigments, color stability is ensured. (So ​​no color variation of pigments turning purple or orange, red.)

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Care before treatment:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • Do not drink coffee, alcohol, or energy drinks on the day of treatment

  • Do not take aspirin, niacin, vitamin E or ibuprofen 24 hours before treatment.

  • Do not take omega3 (fish oil) 1 week before treatment

  • Do not tan or have intense exposure to the sun three days before the treatment

  • No waxing 2-3 days before treatment

  • No chemical peels, dermabrasion, laser or any other intense treatment 2 weeks before treatment

  • Shower and fix your hair as you need it.

Correction is carried out one month after treatment. An inserted pigment is very dark for 5-7 days. 7 days later, it loses up to 40% of its intensity. If you think the pigment is too dark, don't try to remove it yourself. Be patient, wait until the end of 7 days until the pigment disappears naturally. How long the pigment will be retained depends mainly on the skin. The more oily the skin, the shorter the retention of pigment. Sweating and sun exposure also affects pigment retention. Average expected time until new pigment refresh is 10-12 months. If the skin is oily, it takes up to 6 months. Healing is completely completed 28 days later and the pigment lost in the meantime must then be added. If the skin is oily, several corrections can be made. Post-treatment care accounts for 70% of total treatment success. Consciously follow the advice given, because if you do not do this, you can lose up to 80% of the drawn strokes. Of great importance is the rinsing and application of the cream.

microblading_maquillage_semi_permanent_sourcils_naturels_institut_du_derme_st_genis_pouill
Microblading_après_détatouage_sourcils_sans poils_pays de gex_Stgenis pouilly-01630.png
microblading_maquillage_semi_permanent_sourcils_naturels_homme_institut_du_derme_st_genis_
microblading_phibrows_academie (2).jpg
Microblading_naturels_poils_realiste.jpg
microblading_maquillage_tatoo (1).jpg
maquillage_semi_permanent_sourcils (1).jpg
maquillage_semi_permanent_sourcils_microblading.jpg
maquillage_semi_permanent_sourcils_microblading_naturels (1).jpg
Microblading_phi (1).jpg
microblading Institut du derme
62b236_66f319464e3b48b9aaf05bfa25a0ab78_mv2.jpg
microbladind_sourcils_maquillage_semi_permanent_phi_brows_artiste_pays_de_gex_gex_geneve.j
Bold brows.jpg
microblading_phibrows_sourcils_naturels_academy (1).jpg
microblading_phi_brows_sourcils_naturels (1).jpg
Microblading (1) - Copie.jpg
sourcils_naturels_maquillage_semi_permanent_microblading (1).png
Screenshot_20240209-081903 (1) (1).png
microblading_maquillage_semi_permanent_sourcils_naturels_institut_du_derme_st_genis_pouill
microblading phibrows institut du derme
Restructuration_des_sourcils_forme_dessin_de_sourcils_microblading_poil_a_poil_ombrage (2)

Post-Treatment Care:

First step of the healing procedure: 30 minutes after microblading, gently cleanse your eyebrows with the Phi Wipes without rubbing the skin. So as to eliminate any traces of pigment or lymph. The excess lymph is removed in order to prevent the formation of scabs, which are otherwise devastating to the pigment. After cleansing the skin, apply the prescribed cream.

During the day this process will need to be repeated 3-5 times. Beyond 6 days, rinsing is not necessary because the lymph will no longer come out. However, the application of the cream is necessary 3-5 times a day. The eyebrows should not be wet in the shower, nor with plenty of water. For people with extremely oily skin, the aftercare (rinsing and application of the cream) is recommended only on the first day, the following days, the client should not apply any ointment or cream.

Due to the change in the structure of the skin (formation of light fiber tissues) it is very important that the skin is well healed. For this, Skin Candy Sun and Sweat Protection is an after-eyebrow care cream after the PhiBrows treatment, intended for clients who are exposed to the sun or sweat a lot. It is recommended for people who train often, or those who will be in the sun soon after treatment.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

How is the Microblading healing process?

Your new eyebrows will go through several phases during the healing cycle. The faithful reflection of the scarred color can only be assessed 3-4 weeks after treatment.

Day after day, eyebrows will appear softer and flake. The pigment color will appear 40-50% less intense, so your brows will look more natural.

Immediately after the procedure, the pigment will appear very sharp and dark. This is because the pigment is still resting on the skin and has not yet fully settled. The color of the pigment will gradually soften.

What are some of the risks and complications associated with microblading?

Appropriate procedures and precautions are used to ensure safety. Sterilized tools or disposable tools are used in a sanitized environment. When the pre and post treatment instructions are followed, the risk of complications is minimal. Allergic reactions to pigments are very rare, but sometimes occur. For this reason, a pigment patch test for sensitive skin etc.

Important post-operative instructions

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • Gently cleanse the eyebrows using water and baby soap.

  • Gently wipe off Skin Candy (healing balm) and any lymphatic fluid (clear yellowish build-up) that may be present on the skin.

  • Reapply skin care (healing balm) after light cleansing with a tissue.

  • Apply a thin layer of Skin Candy morning and night to the eyebrows for five to seven days.

  • Do not over apply Skin Candy.

  • Do not immerse the eyebrows in water for two weeks.

  • Avoid the facial area when showering.

  • When washing your face, avoid eyebrows.

  • If your eyebrows are wet, gently pat them dry with a clean cloth.

  • Do not use makeup on the eyebrows for up to two weeks.

  • Avoid alcohol, aspirin, ibuprofen, and vitamins that can thin your blood for 24 hours.

  • Do not scratch the scab during healing.

  • No swimming, increased sweating, playing sports, tanning or saunas for two weeks.

  • No facial scrub or chemical peel for two weeks.

  • Any cream containing Retin-A or Glycol Acid on the face or neck for two weeks.

  • Keep your hair away from your eyebrows (especially your bangs for at least two days) to avoid the risk of infection.

  • Do not drink alcohol in excess, as this may slow down wound healing.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

What should be avoided after Microblading?


The itch is normal. Please DO NOT SCRATCH, as the color may scar unevenly, and you may risk infection, which may lead to scarring. Let the color flake off naturally.

Keep in mind that in many cases color irregularities are to be expected. This is the purpose of the touch-up visit that allows us to refine your improvement. This is included in the initial cost. However, if you do not attend your scheduled touch-up appointment, you will be charged for additional treatments.

Once fully healed, always apply a coat of Sunscreen SPF 30 or even 50 to your eyebrows when exposed to the sun. Exposure to the sun can cause the color pigment to fade more quickly.

Why is it necessary to do a touch-up?

Touch-ups are necessary because everyone heals differently and therefore results may vary. Sometimes it is necessary to adjust the color and thickness of the eyebrows by adding more strokes. During the touch-up session, final adjustments are made to ensure customer satisfaction.

During the first 7 days, all creams (except protectors) are permitted. No foundation or makeup (foundation) in the eyebrow area.

In the next 30 days, Avoid exercises that cause excessive sweating, sauna, facial massage and inhalation. Tanning, sunbeds, laser therapy, chemical peels, fruit acids, microdermabrasion, creams containing regeneration factors. You should always avoid laser treatments on the treated area during treatment. healing period (Fraxel laser, IPL), as they can destroy the pigment and cause inflammation. Faster fading of pigment can occur if clients use antibiotics or hormone therapy. Always protect your eyebrows from the sun by using sunscreen cream (not just for the first 7 days).

pigments microblading institut du derme
bottom of page

top of page
Edwige-Welter.png
BOLD BROWS.png

 Le microblading sourcils naturels (semi-permanent)- PHI BROWS

Screenshot_20231213-220949.jpg
microblading institut du derme
microblading institut du derme
diplome phi brows perfection.PNG
skinexpert-certifiedexpert_997bec92-1e96-4190-b81f-ced2473ab46c_1685115599_page-0001.jpg

Formée par Phi Academy Microblading en 2019 et nommée Artiste par le grand Master et créateur de le Phi Académie Branko Babic en 2020 diplôme de reconnaissance internationale. Obtention du diplôme de perfectionnement en 2021 par la grande maître Alice De Brito.

Formation chez Styliderme à Paris mars 2017 maquillage permanent sourcils, eye-liner, lèvres .

Certificat d'Hygiène et salubrité dispensé par une cadre hygiéniste dans les hôpitaux parisiens 2017 et enregistrée à l'ARS Agence Régionale de Santé

PhiBrows est une technique manuelle, hyper-réaliste. La forme des sourcils est calculée selon la morphologie du visage et le nombre d'or (phi 1,618). De ce fait, chaque sourcils retrouvera sa forme initiale, comme à son origine.

Le maquillage semi-permanent Phi brows sourcils est la plus ancienne des méthodes d'Europe, la plus technique et la plus pointue qu'il existe de nos jour. L'origine même du dessin du sourcil à la main est originaire de Chine. 

Le microblading consiste à dessiner des poils après analyse du style de dessin, (Spine) à l'aide d'une lame composée de petites aiguilles fines soutenue par un manche. Cette méthode  permet de dessiner des sourcils en entier afin d'obtenir des sourcils parfaits. De ce fait, les personnes atteintes d'alopécie par exemple, retrouveront leurs sourcils dans leurs intégralités. Le microblading de l'académie Phi Brows fait partie du maquillage-semi permanent, est l'une des plus difficiles à maitriser par la profondeur de l'incision, la taille et l'arrondi d'un poil sont autant d'éléments impératifs à connaître et à maitriser afin d'obtenir un sourcil défini, naturel et esthétique.

Le pigment est appliqué manuellement sur la couche superficielle du derme. Il est déterminé en fonction de la couleur naturelle des sourcils et des cheveux. Après guérison, le pigment peut devenir plus nuancé par rapport à la couleur naturelle des cheveux. La symétrie est calculée à l'aide de l'application PhiBrows.  Les traits sont toujours dessinés dans le direction de la croissance naturelle du poil afin d'obtenir l' hyperréalisme.

Le traitement est effectué à l’aide d’outils stériles et jetables. Les pigments sont de la plus haute qualité microblading PhiBrows. Grâce à une savante alchimie composés  de pigments minéraux et synthétiques, une stabilité de couleur est assurée. (Donc pas de variation de couleur de pigments qui tournent au violet ou orange, rouge.)

Soin avant traitement : 

  • Ne buvez pas de café, d’alcool ou de boissons énergisantes le jour du traitement

  • Ne prenez pas d'aspirine, de niacine, de vitamine E ni d'ibuprofène 24 heures avant le traitement.

  • Ne prenez pas d'oméga3 (huile de poisson) 1 semaine avant le traitement

  • Ne pas bronzer ou avoir une exposition intense au soleil trois jours avant le traitement

  • Pas d'épilation à la cire 2-3 jours avant le traitement

  • Pas de peelings chimiques, de dermabrasion, de laser ou de tout autre traitement intense 2 semaines avant le traitement

  • Douchez et fixez vos cheveux comme vous en avez besoin.

 

La correction est effectuée un mois après le traitement. Un pigment inséré perd jusqu'à 40% de son intensité, attendez la fin des  7 jours jusqu'à ce que le pigment légèrement plus foncé disparaisse naturellement. Combien de temps le pigment sera retenu dépend principalement de la peau. Plus la peau est grasse, plus la rétention de pigment est courte. La transpiration et l'exposition au soleil affecte également la rétention de pigment. Temps moyen prévu jusqu'à ce que le nouveau rafraîchissement du pigment soit de 10 à 12 mois. Si la peau est grasse, cela prend jusqu'à 6 mois. La guérison est complètement terminée 28 jours plus tard et il faut ensuite ajouter le pigment perdu entre-temps. Si la peau est grasse, plusieurs corrections peuvent être apportées. Les soins post-traitement représentent 70% du succès total du traitement. Consciemment, suivez les conseils donnés, car si vous ne faites pas cela, vous pouvez perdre jusqu’à 80% des traits tracés. Le rinçage et l'application de la crème sont d'une grande importance.

Voir plus bas les SOINS POSTS TRAITEMENTS

microblading_maquillage_semi_permanent_sourcils_naturels_institut_du_derme_st_genis_pouill
Microblading_après_détatouage_sourcils_sans poils_pays de gex_Stgenis pouilly-01630.png
microblading_maquillage_semi_permanent_sourcils_naturels_homme_institut_du_derme_st_genis_
microblading_phibrows_academie (2).jpg
Microblading_naturels_poils_realiste.jpg
microblading_maquillage_tatoo (1).jpg
maquillage_semi_permanent_sourcils (1).jpg
maquillage_semi_permanent_sourcils_microblading.jpg
maquillage_semi_permanent_sourcils_microblading_naturels (1).jpg
Microblading_phi (1).jpg
microblading Institut du derme
62b236_66f319464e3b48b9aaf05bfa25a0ab78_mv2.jpg
microbladind_sourcils_maquillage_semi_permanent_phi_brows_artiste_pays_de_gex_gex_geneve.j
Bold brows.jpg
microblading_phibrows_sourcils_naturels_academy (1).jpg
microblading_phi_brows_sourcils_naturels (1).jpg
Microblading (1) - Copie.jpg
sourcils_naturels_maquillage_semi_permanent_microblading (1).png
Screenshot_20240209-081903 (1) (1).png
microblading_maquillage_semi_permanent_sourcils_naturels_institut_du_derme_st_genis_pouill
microblading phibrows institut du derme
Restructuration_des_sourcils_forme_dessin_de_sourcils_microblading_poil_a_poil_ombrage (2)

Soins Post-Traitement :

Première étape de la procédure de guérison: le jour même uniquement, trente minutes après la procédure du microblading, nettoyez en douceur vos sourcils avec des cotons essorés tièdes et savonner avec un savon neutre sans frotter la peau en aller retour uniquement. Ensuite nettoyer toutes les heures ou heures et demi, suivant l'heure de la procédure. Et ce cinq fois de manière à éliminer d' éventuelles traces de pigment ou de lymphe. La lymphe en excès est enlevé afin d'éviter la formation de croûtes, qui sont sinon dévastateur pour le pigment. Après avoir nettoyé la peau, appliquez la crème prescrite 3-5 fois par jour (suivant le type de peau), une fine pellicule en l'épongeant avec un papier propre.

 

Les sourcils ne doivent pas être mouillés sous la douche, ni à grande eau. Pour les personnes avec une peau extrêmement grasse, l’après soin (rinçage et application de la crème) est recommandé uniquement le premier jour, les jours suivants, le client ne doit appliquer aucune pommade, crème ou maquillage.

En raison du changement de la structure de la peau, (formation de tissus de fibres légères) il est très important que la peau soit bien cicatrisée. Pour cela, une crème de soin après sourcils après le traitement PhiBrows, vous sera fournit.

 

Comment se passe le processus de guérison du Microblading?

Vos nouveaux sourcils passeront par plusieurs phases au cours du cycle de guérison. Le reflet fidèle de la couleur cicatrisée ne peut être évalué que 3-4 semaines après le traitement. 

Jour après jour, les sourcils paraîtront plus doux. La couleur du pigment s'estompera de 40 à 50%, de sorte que vos sourcils seront plus naturels.

Immédiatement après la procédure, le pigment apparaîtra légèrement plus foncé. En effet, le pigment repose toujours sur la peau et ne s’est pas encore complètement installé. La couleur du pigment se ramollira progressivement.

Quels sont certains des risques et des complications associés au microblading?

Des procédures et des précautions appropriées sont utilisées pour assurer la sécurité. Les outils stérilisés ou les outils jetables sont utilisés dans un environnement assaini. Lorsque les instructions avant et après le traitement sont suivies, le risque de complications est minime. Les réactions allergiques aux pigments sont très rares, mais se produisent parfois. Pour cette raison, un test de patch pigment pour les peaux sensibles etc.

 

Instructions post-opératoires importantes

  • Nettoyez doucement les sourcils à l'aide d’eau et de savon pour bébé trois à cinq fois durant le premier jour. Si le traitement a été effectué tard dans la journée, appliquez le phipatch, fournit par l'institut du derme avant de vous coucher en appliquant au préalable une fine couche de baume skin scandy après l'avoir épongé.

  • Essuyez délicatement Skin Candy (baume cicatrisant) et tout liquide lymphatique (accumulation jaunâtre claire) éventuellement présent sur la peau.

  • Appliquez de nouveau le soin pour la peau (baume cicatrisant) après un nettoyage léger avec un mouchoir en papier.

  • Appliquez une fine couche de Skin Candy matin et soir sur les sourcils pendant cinq à sept jours.

  • Ne pas trop appliquer Skin Candy.

  • Ne pas plonger les sourcils dans l'eau pendant deux semaines.

  • Évitez la zone du visage lors de la douche.

  • Lorsque vous lavez votre visage, évitez les sourcils.

  • Si vos sourcils sont mouillés, séchez-les doucement à l'aide d'un chiffon propre en tapotant.

  • N'utilisez pas de maquillage sur les sourcils pendant deux semaines maximum.

  • Évitez l’alcool, l’aspirine, l’ibuprofène et les vitamines susceptibles de fluidifier votre sang pendant 24 heures.

  • Pas de baignade, augmentation de la transpiration, pratique de sports, bronzage ou saunas pendant deux semaines.

  • Pas de gommage du visage ni de peeling chimique pendant deux semaines.

  • Toute crème contenant du Glycol Acid sur le visage ou le cou pendant deux semaines.

  • Gardez vos cheveux à l’écart de vos sourcils (surtout de votre frange pendant au moins deux jours) pour éviter le risque d’infection.

  • Ne buvez pas d'alcool en excès, car cela pourrait ralentir la cicatrisation des plaies.

Que faut-il éviter après le Microblading?



Gardez à l'esprit que dans de nombreux cas, il faut s'attendre à des irrégularités de couleur. C’est l’objet de la visite de retouche qui nous permet d’affiner votre amélioration. Toutefois, si vous n'assistez pas à votre rendez-vous de retouche programmé, des traitements supplémentaires vous seront facturés.

Une fois complètement guéri, appliquez toujours une couche d’Écran solaire SPF 30 voir 50 sur vos sourcils lorsqu’ils sont exposés au soleil. L'exposition au soleil peut faire disparaître plus rapidement le pigment de couleur.

Pourquoi est-il nécessaire de faire une retouche?

Les retouches sont nécessaires car tout le monde guérit différemment et les résultats peuvent donc varier. Parfois, il est nécessaire d'ajuster la couleur et l'épaisseur des sourcils en ajoutant plus de traits. Lors de la séance de retouche, les derniers ajustements sont effectués pour assurer la satisfaction du client.

Pendant les 7 premiers jours, toutes les crèmes (sauf les protectrices), sont permises. Pas de fond de teint ou de  maquillage dans la zone des sourcils.

Dans les 30 prochains jours, Évitez les exercices qui provoquent une transpiration excessive, sauna, massage facial et inhalation. Bronzage, bancs solaires, thérapie au laser, peelings chimiques, acides de fruits, microdermabrasion, crèmes contenant des facteurs de régénération. Vous devez toujours éviter les traitements au laser sur la zone traitée pendant le traitement. période de guérison (laser Fraxel, IPL), car ils peuvent détruire le pigment et provoquer une inflammation. Un effacement plus rapide du pigment peut se produire si les clients utilisent des antibiotiques ou une hormonothérapie. Protégez toujours vos sourcils du soleil en utilisant une crème de protection solaire.

pigments microblading institut du derme
bottom of page